### **London Borough of Sutton**

## Statement of Persons Nominated, Notice of Poll & the Situation of Polling Stations

# Election of Borough Councillors Sutton Central Ward

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election above will be held on 10 April 2025 between the hours of 7am 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected are 1
- 3. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
Arif, Maria	(address in the London Borough of Sutton)	Conservatives	Paramalingham Param Nandha Vivehanandha (P) Bryony Adele Lindsay-Charlton (S)
Bishop, Joanna Marie	(address in the London Borough of Sutton)	ReformUK – London Deserves Better	Christopher Bain (P) Stacey Bain (S)
Choi, Ka Yuen	(address in the London Borough of Sutton)	Liberal Democrats	Anna Parsley (P) Edward Parsley (S)
Dickenson, Ashley Keith	(address in the London Borough of Sutton)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Siu Hok Woo (P) Cheuk Lai Shirely Chan (S)
Friel, Peter	(address in the London Borough of Sutton)	The Green Party	Victoria Deacon (P) Jacqueline A Halls (S)
Marsh, Pamela	(address in the London Borough of Sutton)	Independent	Ian R Walters (P) Christine F Wellard (S)
Peek, Kerrie Sara	(address in the London Borough of Sutton)	Labour Party	Lauren Claire Peek (P) Roisin Ritchie (S)

### The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
GA/1	1	The Thomas Wall Centre, 52 Benhill Avenue, Sutton, SM1 4DP	1.000 - 1973.000
GA/2	2	The Thomas Wall Centre, 52 Benhill Avenue, Sutton, SM1 4DP	1974.000 - 3641.000
GB/1	3	St Barnabas Church Hall, St Barnabas Road, Sutton , SM1 4NP	1.000 - 1864.000
GB/2	4	St Barnabas Church Hall, St Barnabas Road, Sutton, SM1 4NP	1867.000 - 3410.000
GC	5	Sutton Baptist Church, 21 Cheam Road, Sutton, SM1 1SN	1.000 - 1591.000

Dated:14 March 2025 Returning Officer: Helen Bailey